ATEC

About Us

Artecho Beijing Laboratory

Beijing Hanglian Kehai Testing Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as this laboratory), established in January 2018, is located in Fangshan District Technology Development Zone, Beijing. It is specialized in all kinds of military equipment, road vehicles, rail transit and other military and civilian products. Environmental adaptability testing and reliability testing, a third-party comprehensive laboratory with independent legal personality.
The laboratory has a high-quality test team, there are many influential environmental engineering experts at home and abroad. The laboratory has a series of electric vibration test systems with high thrust of 18t(180kN), high acceleration of 130g and large displacement of 100mm, and is equipped with more than 20 sets of various advanced and complete test equipment such as high temperature and high humidity three comprehensive test systems, 47m3 walk-in temperature and humidity chamber, rapid temperature change chamber, temperature and humidity test chamber, temperature impact chamber, low air pressure chamber, mold chamber, salt spray chamber, etc. The laboratory has established and maintained a sound management system, and can undertake environmental adaptability tests and reliability tests and test technology research with complex and difficult technology for national defense and national projects.
The laboratory can scientifically and accurately apply GJB150, GJB150A, GJB360, GJB899, GB2423, IEC and other series of standards and US military standards to carry out high temperature, low temperature, damp heat, temperature shock, rapid temperature change, salt spray, mold, vibration, shock (including classic shock, shock response spectrum, collision, shock), temperature/humidity/vibration three comprehensive tests and reliability tests and screening tests.
The laboratory adheres to the policy of "accurate and reliable data, scientific and fair conclusions, strict and standardized management, high-quality and efficient service", and sincerely serves our customers!
Business Scope
1. Main business
★Mechanical environment test: vibration, impact, drop, acceleration and other environmental tests and test technology research.
★Climate and environmental tests: high and low temperature, temperature cycle, temperature shock, damp heat, salt spray, mold, rain, sunshine, low pressure and other environmental tests and experimental technology research.
★Comprehensive environmental test: vibration + temperature, vibration + temperature + humidity and other environmental tests and test technology research.
★Reliability test: environmental stress screening, reliability growth, reliability appraisal, reliability enhancement test and test technology research.
2. Other comprehensive services
★Provide technical consultation, planning of test scheme and formulation of test outline.
★Field environment measurement, dynamic signal acquisition and processing analysis until the formation of test conditions or specifications.
★Assist the contractor to analyze and correct product failures and failures to zero.
★Assist the contractor and the user to conduct six-level assessments of environmental adaptability, reliability, testability, maintainability, supportability, and safety.
★Environmental and reliability technical training, sample fixture design, laboratory planning and design, etc. and help customers solve technical problems related to materials, processes/manufacturing, engineering applications and other technical problems encountered in the product development process.
Test equipment 
1    2
 
3    4

阿泰可北京实验室

  北京航联科海检测技术有限公司(以下简称本实验室),成立于 2018 年 1 月,位于北京市房山区技术开发区,是专业从事各类军用装备、道路车辆及轨道交通等军、民产品的环境适应性检测和可靠性试验,具有独立法人资格的第三方综合实验室。 
  本实验室有一支高素质的试验队伍,有国内外极具影响力的环境工程技术专家多名。实 验室拥有大推力18t(180kN)、高加速度 130g、大位移100mm系列电动振动试验系统并配以高温高湿三综合试验系统、47m3 步入式温湿度房箱、快速温变箱、温湿度试验箱、 温度冲击箱、低气压箱、霉菌箱、盐雾箱等各种先进齐全的试验设备 20 余台套。实验室建立并保持了完善的管理体系,能承担国防和国家多种项目且技术复杂、试验难度大的环境适应性试验和可靠性试验及试验技术研究。
  实验室能科学、准确地应用 GJB150、GJB150A、GJB360、GJB899、GB2423、 IEC 等系列标准及美军标进行高温、低温、湿热、温度冲击、快速温变、盐雾、霉菌、振动、冲击(含经典冲击、冲击响应谱、碰撞、颠震)、温 度 / 湿度 / 振动三综合试验及可靠性试验和筛选试验。 
  本实验室坚持“数据准确可靠、结论科学公正、管理严格规范、服务优质高效”的方针, 真诚服务于广大客户!
  业务范围
  1. 主要业务
  ★力学环境试验:振动、冲击、跌落、加速度等环境试验及试验技术研究。
  ★气候环境试验:高低温、温度循环、温度冲击、湿热、盐雾、霉菌、淋雨、日照、低气压等环境试验及试验技术研究。 
  ★综合环境试验:振动+温度、振动+温度+湿度等环境试验及试验技术研究。
  ★可靠性试验:环境应力筛选、可靠性增长、可靠性鉴定、可靠性强化试验及试验技术研究。
  2. 其他综合性服务 
  ★提供技术咨询、试验方案的策划与试验大纲的制定。
  ★现场环境实测、动态信号采集与处理分析直至形成试验条件或规范。
  ★协助承制方进行产品故障与失效的分析和纠正归零。 
  ★协助承制方和使用方进行环境适应性、可靠性、测试性、维修性、保障性、安全性 等的六性评估。
  ★环境与可靠性技术培训、样品夹具设计、实验室规划设计等并帮助客户解决在产品 研制过程中遇到的有关材质、工艺 / 制造、工程应用等技术问题。
  试验设备 
1    2
 
3    4