ATEC

About Us

Artec Chongqing Laboratory

Chongqing Ataiker Environmental Reliability Testing Technology Co., Ltd. and Guizhou Ataiker Testing Technology Co., Ltd. (referred to as Ataiker Laboratory) were established in April 2017 and are located in Liangjiang New District of Chongqing and Guiyang Economic and Technological Development Zone. It is a holding laboratory of Chongqing Arteco Technology Co., Ltd., a comprehensive laboratory specializing in environmental adaptability testing and reliability testing of various products (including military equipment), and a third-party testing laboratory with independent legal status. Fully qualified to issue third-party testing reports.
Arteco Laboratory is presided over by a number of influential environmental engineering experts at home and abroad. It has established a perfect quality assurance system and a high-quality test team. It can undertake the environmental and reliability test tasks of various models, projects, complex technologies and large-scale products of the country and national defense, can scientifically and accurately carry out GJB150, GJB150A, GJB360, GJB899, GB2423, IEC standards, US military standards, industry standards and other series of standards such as high temperature, low temperature, humid heat, temperature shock, rapid temperature change, salt spray, acidic atmospheric pressure, mold, vibration, shock (including classic shock, shock response spectrum, collision, jolt), transportation, radiation, rain, sand dust, centrifugal acceleration, tensile test, temperature/humidity/vibration three comprehensive test; reliability test and screening test. At the same time, it can provide the planning and formulation of the test scheme for the entrusting unit. Dynamic signal acquisition and analysis, product fault analysis and diagnosis, environment and reliability technology training exchange, sample fixture design, laboratory planning and design, etc. At the same time, we can help customers solve various engineering, scientific and technical problems related to materials and parts encountered in product development, production, acceptance and other links.
Artek Laboratory has a series of electric vibration test systems with thrust of 1T ~ 16T(9.8kN ~ 160kN), a temperature/humidity/vibration three comprehensive test system with a maximum of 14m/16T, a mechanical impact system with a maximum acceleration of 50000g, an impact response spectrum test bench with a maximum peak value of 12000g, and a centrifugal test system with a maximum of 500g, rapid temperature change box with a maximum temperature change of 30 ℃/min, high temperature test box with a maximum temperature of 500 ℃, national standard, national military standard rain test box, national standard, national military standard sand and dust test box, mold box, salt spray box, acid atmospheric pressure test box, solar radiation test and stress screening system and other advanced and complete test equipment more than 50 sets.
1    2

阿泰可重庆实验室

  重庆阿泰可环境可靠性检测技术有限公司和贵州阿泰可检测技术有限公司(简称阿泰可实验室),成立于2017年4月,位于重庆市两江新区和贵阳市经济技术开发区。是重庆阿泰可科技股份有限公司控股实验室,是专业从事各类产品(包括军用装备)环境适应性检测和可靠性试验的综合实验室,是具有独立法人地位的第三方检测实验室,完全具备出具第三方检测报告的资质。
  阿泰可实验室由多位国内外具有影响力的环境工程专家主持,建立了完善的质量保证体系,有一支高素质的试验队伍,能承担国家和国防多种型号、多种项目、技术复杂、大型产品的环境与可靠性试验任务,能科学、准确地进行GJB150、GJB150A、GJB360、GJB899、GB2423、IEC标准、美军标、行业标准等系列标准规定的高温、低温、湿热、温度冲击、快速温变、盐雾、酸性大气压、霉菌、振动、冲击(含经典冲击、冲击响应谱、碰撞、颠震)、颠簸、运输、太阳辐射、淋雨、砂尘、离心加速度、拉伸试验、温度/湿度/振动三综合试验;可靠性试验和筛选试验。同时可为委托单位提供试验方案的策划与制定。动态信号采集与分析、产品故障的分析及诊断、环境与可靠性技术培训交流、样品夹具设计、实验室规划设计等。同时我们可帮助客户解决在产品研发、生产、验收等环节遇到的各种与材料及零部件相关工程、科学和技术问题。
  阿泰可实验室拥有推力1T~16T(9.8kN~160kN)系列电动振动试验系统、最大14m³/16T的温度/湿度/振动三综合试验系统、最大加速度50000g的机械冲击系统、最大峰值为12000g的冲击响应谱试验台、最大可达500g的离心试验系统,最大可达30℃/min温变的快速温变箱、最大高温可达500℃的高温试验箱,国标、国军标淋雨试验箱、国标、国军标砂尘试验箱、霉菌箱、盐雾箱、酸性大气压试验箱、太阳辐射试验和应力筛选系统等各种先进齐全的试验设备50余台套。
1    2